La Bicicletta

We opened our bicycle season with a two-week trip in Italy. So far I have only had time to take a quick glimpse at the pictures I took en route. For a start, I sorted out my pictures of and with bikes. Can’t resist taking pictures of them. And I was in luck since it seems that bicycles have become much more popular as a means of transportation in Italian cities than they used to be and there were plenty of biciclette for me to photograph.

I have some more bicycle portraits in my gallery. Please have a look by clicking here.

In Cremona

This entry was posted in On a Bicycle, Travel and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to La Bicicletta

  1. David Alston says:

    Suzanne,

    We’ve been waiting for this, thanks for the photos. We are anxious to hear about the trip.

Leave a comment