Uptown Munich

Here are different views of Munich’s O2 Building, in the close-up shots you can see the O2 bubbles on the facade. This is the highest corporate building in Munich and was designed by Ingenhoven Architects.

This entry was posted in In and around Munich and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Uptown Munich

  1. Jade Gardiner says:

    I really love the image with the reflection of the yellow DHL truck. I am interested in using it in a website I am currently building. Is this ok? I am happy to credit the image in your name on the website.

    • Anonymous says:

      Hi,
      Glad you like the image. Please feel free to use it. I would appreciate it if you do credit the image in my name, and also if you could send me a link to your website so that I can see how you are using the image.
      Would a credit with my website link be possible? suzannegibsonphotography.com (I haven’t posted on my wordpress website for years.) If not, no problem.
      Suzanne

      • Jade Gardiner says:

        Sure. It will be a while before it’s ready but I will be sure to send a link once it’s done. Thank-you so much for the permission. It’s a lovely image! 🙂

  2. Which of the images on this page are you interested in, since they are all of the O2 building? The files are quite small so I am not sure you could enlarge it to poster size. In any case you are welcome to use it … and thanks for asking. Btw, what college?

  3. Curtis Thomas says:

    Is the picture of Munich O2 building a royalty free image? Can we use it on a poster that will be use for the college campus only.

Leave a Reply

