Fruit Bowl

When I take a photo course, I take a photo course and don’t have much else on my mind, I just want to get pictures for my assignment. But I do have one other project for the months before the weather gets warm enough for us to start cycle touring – and that is getting fit for cycle touring. So I signed up at a nearby gym.

That was to be my blog subject for today. I shot many, many pictures of my gym shoes, trying to get something that would fit my assignment, a picture revolving around color, line, pattern or design.

Somehow my assignment and my gym shoes weren’t compatible. However, when the late afternoon sun hit the fruit bowl, I liked the light and soft shadows. So here’s the picture for my blog – and nothing for my assignment.

This entry was posted in In and around Munich. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

