Face It

I am preoccupied by photography at the moment – I don’t know if that’s a  good thing or a bad thing. It certainly is fun but I’m feeling a little one-sided, obsessive, fanatic.

Now, how would that sound put more positively – intense, dedicated, passionate. Yes, that’s much better. I don’t think I have to change a thing.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Face It

  1. Laura Roberts says:

    So cool!!

  2. Joe T says:

    Suzanne your photographic talents as shown in various travel journals have always been excellent so it seems hard to believe they can be improved but, hey, enjoy and I look forward to future photo art!

Leave a Reply

